Verein

Vorstand

Funktion Name Kontakt
1. Vorstand Bartl Lehrhuber Robert-Koch-Str. 12
84489 Burghausen
Tel.: 64063
bartl_lehrhuber@gmx.de
2. Vorstand Dagmar Wasserrab Wechselpergerstr. 2a
84489 Burghausen
Tel.: 61211
Fax: 887-222
g.u.d.wasserrab@gmx.de
Vorsitzender der AG Fumel Helmut Fabian v.- Baeyer-Str. 15
84489 Burghausen
Tel.: 65253
h.fabian1707@gmail.com
Vorsitzender der
AG Hohenstein-Ernstthal
Dr. Klaus Ulm Rob.-Koch-Str. 207
84489 Burghausen
Tel.: 2921
Fax 8819550
klaus-ulm-burghausen@gmx.de
Vorsitzender der AG Ptuj Gerhard Hübner Niedernweg 1
84489 Burghausen
Tel.: 3387
gerhard@family-huebner.eu
Vorsitzender der AG Sulmona Horst Hauf Robert-Koch-Str. 64
84489 Burghausen
Tel.: 9149864
horsthauf@web.de
Kassier Horst Berreiter Wackerstr.36
84489 Burghausen
Tel.: 2503
Schriftführerin Katrin Balzer Marienberger Str. 50
84489 Burghausen
Tel.: 911919 oder 979165
Fax 979537
balzer22@aol.com